Dallas Rattlers Announce 25-Man Roster Ahead of Season Opener

FRISCO, Texas – The Dallas Rattlers today announced the following 25-man roster ahead of the season opening game Saturday against the Chesapeake Bayhawks:

Chris Bocklet – Attack

Christian Carson-Banister – Goal

Ned Crotty – Midfield

Jack Curran – Midfield

Matt Dunn – Defense

John Galloway – Goal

Zack Greer – Attack

Jesse King – Midfield/Attack

Brian Kormondy – Midfield

John Lade – Defense

Mike Lazore – Midfield

John Locascio – Defense

Mike Manley – Defense

Ryan McNamara – Midfield

John Moderski – Defense

Donny Moss – Midfield

Jack Near – Midfield

Mike O’Neil – Midfield

Cody Radziewicz – Midfield

Blaze Riorden – Goal

Drew Simoneau – Midfield/Faceoff

Jordan Stevens – Defense

Ty Thompson – Attack

Joel White – Defense

Jordan Wolf – Attack

The lineup sees the return of several longtime Rattlers including former MLL All-Stars Jordan Wolf, John Galloway, Ned Crotty and Joel White. Notable additions to the roster include Dallas Jesuit alum Christian Carson-Banister, Westlake High School (Austin, TX) assistant Chris Bocklet and Dallas resident Zack Greer.

The road game at Chesapeake starts at 6 p.m. CT live on Lax Sports Network. For live updates throughout the weekend, follow the Rattlers on Twitter (@RattlersLax).

• Discuss this story on the Major League Lacrosse message board…

Major League Lacrosse Stories from April 19, 2018

The opinions expressed in this release are those of the organization issuing it, and do not necessarily reflect the thoughts or opinions of OurSports Central or its staff.

Source Article